Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Why the hell can't the pro Tibetan protesters protest somewhere else instead of ruining Olympics for others?!!
For people's sakes,Why can't the protesters for "free Tibet" go protest somewhere else or some other time instead of causing haywire in China when there doesn't need to be any crap, people like me who hates the world already with its bu!!$hit to deal with every day wants a freakin' opportunity to sit down once every god damn four years to drink with friends and family, get drunk as hell, and forget about the world burning up due to global warming and the fact that we are all going to die, I just want to enjoy watching the Olympic games. But apparently its just too much to ask for these days. OHHH!!! and the people that's so into "Boycotting the Olympics", for gods sake none of them has probably ever been to China to witness the so called "cruelty, and yada..", why can't all of them just shut the hell up, or join Sharon Stone and flash people if you want to freakin' protest in her next fu*ked up movie that no one is going to see. Can't we just watch the fu**in' Olympics and die happy!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment